OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Drones in RE – How to Stay out of Trouble
start time: Mar 20, 2015 11:00:00 AM MDT / 9:00 AM AKDT

end time: Mar 20, 2015 2:00:00 PM MDT / 12:00 PM AKDT

http://my.baraonline.com/event/view/profile/id/34218

About this Event
3 Hours CE Credit. Joe Falconer, Aerial Data Systems. How to fly safely, how the NAS works and how to obtain a section 333 exemption, so REALTORS may operate legally as a commercial operator.